MIND OVER FEELINGS OR VICE VERSA……

Tomorrow is Christmas Day! When we have Christ in our heart, every day can and will be a Christmas Day!

Everyday is the same : The sun rises in the morning and sets in the evening. Events have to happen will happen. No one can stop them. So, why is it that we say each day is different from the day before? It is just our feelings that make us think the day is different! Is it that the mind make us feel that way? Which is which? I really do not know!

This I do know: Whatever the day is, God is in control! Praise God! Nothing can escape His attention! Whatever happens to His children, He knows and allows it to happen!

When I was a young boy, I used to think that God was very cruel and allowed all the bad things to happen to us. As I grow older, I can see the wisdom of God. Each of us is His precious jewel. He needs to cut and polish us so that we can be a diamond and shine brightly for Him. Of course, we have to be willing; otherwise, He will just leave us alone and we will be forever just a piece of rock.

Well, I am not a preacher. I am just a voice in the wilderness……..

M E R R Y C H R I S T M A S AND A B L E S S E D N E W Y E A R TO A L L

Leave a Reply

