THE POWER OF MARBLES

Just the other evening I visited a businessman’s office. He deals in high end quality marbles. As I surveyed the different kinds of marbles, their colours and designs struck and impressed me greatly. It was my very first visit to such a large and huge collection of marbles.

As I looked at them, they seemed to speak to me. Well, there and then, the poem below was born! Let it speak to you…….

THE POWER OF MARBLES

Marbles display beauty, elegance and grace,

Boldly reflecting warmth and love;

The colours and designs soothe the mind,

Making the home cozy and tranquil,

Complementing your dynamic personality!

One thought on “THE POWER OF MARBLES

Leave a Reply

