WHEN I AM GONE

When I am long dead and gone,

Come to my grave and sing me a song,

A song I love and long to hear,

“JESUS SAVES”  in voices loud and clear!

Remember me kindly if you will,

A stranger is a friend we have yet to meet  still,

I still continue to live a different life,

In these  words, verses and prose I have left behind,

Sharing  my personal thoughts and experiences,

You will  get to know me well,

Do not bother to remember my name;

Just someone who passes this way like you,

Share your wisdom and your thoughts,

With others who come after you!

 

 

 

 

Leave a Reply

