WHERE DO WE GO FROM HERE?

Someone asked me this question a few days ago. How should I answer it as I am not a preacher nor an evangelist? But God always wants us to have a ready answer to all those who ask.

Knowing that he is from another faith, I told him that I am sure and know where I am going to but I would want him to tell me what his belief is. He shared his belief. After he had shared his belief without any interruption from me, I started to tell him what the Bible says. Bingo! I really do not know how God works. Even without the Bible, words and verses just came out of my mouth. I was truly amazed! I knew the Holy Spirit took charge of the situation. Praise God! After clarifying a few questions, he accepted Christ!

Well, friends, where are we going from here?  Are we sure that we will be there?

 

Leave a Reply

