GIVE THANKS

This year, I will give thanks each day,
To all people I meet along the way;
Be they strangers or friends,
As I interact with them!
I thank all service providers:
Drivers, vendors, waiters…doctors and nurses,
For attending to all my daily needs;
And thank all public servants and the government,
For creating a clean and peaceful environment;
I thank all friends and strangers who come my way,
Making my life meaningful as I plod each day;
Above all, I thank God,
For everything:
The joy and sadness,
In enriching my life on earth!

T

2 thoughts on “GIVE THANKS

Leave a Reply

