NO MIND WANDERER

With no mind and no thoughts,
I wander freely as clouds;
Driven by the wind wherever I go,
Stopping at a place only once,
And on my journey I go!
Where I am going, I will arrive,
Appearing for a brief moment I’ll be on my way;
Where my mind brings me, there I’ll be!
Free from illusions, possessions and affections,
My journey is like a river flow,
No impediment and no stoppage;
Overcoming huge boulders and low valleys,
Forever flowing swiftly to reach,
The door-step of the Way!

Leave a Reply

