THE MASTERY OF LEARNING

Curiosity is the beginning of learning,

It gives us a thirst for seeking and knowing,

Seeking leads us to new  discovery and invention;

It can leads to creativity,

An improved method of doing and working!

Learning increases knowledge and wisdom:

I see and I will learn,

I do and I will understand better,

I practise and I will master,

This is the mastery of learning;

The mastery of knowledge and skills,

Leads us to a better world,

A world of peace and co-existence!

Leave a Reply

